URVISTA
En
Ru

Starostina Svetlana Vladimirovna

Head of department «Real estate registration», Head of department «Attorneys services».
Real estate registration department

URVISTA Real Estate Registration Department is a team of most experienced lawyers employing a professional approach to the accomplishment of any real estate related tasks. Undertaking any project we not only understand the full responsibility of lawyersfor the outcome, we vest the relevant financial guarantees in contractual relations with customers.

Over the years of successful work with both small items and large complexes the department experts have proved that there are no lose-lose situations, the main thing is to be able to surpass patterns and to estimate all risks to meet all challenges.

The scope of services which may be rendered to You by Real Estate Registration Department experts is as wide as a multitude of relations arising in this field.

Attorneys services department

Attorneys Services Department of URVISTA Company is a team of professionals with a wealth of expertise in all fields of jurisprudence. The scope of services that You may request from this department is as extensive as the multitude of legal relations arising in the day-to-day life of citizens and in the course of legal entites' activity.

Education

Higher Educational Institution: Samara State University (2007-2013)

Specialty: jurisprudence; specialization: civil law.

Professional activity:

Professional experience: since 2010

Basic specialization: representation of interests of nature persons and legal entities at all the court instances, state and law enforcement authorities; preparation of legal documents of any degree of complexity (contracts, statements of case, claims, complaints, etc.).

Key positions:

2010 – 2013 – legal assistant;

2013 – 2014 – consultant of the Notary Chamber of Samara region;

2015 – 2016 – senior legal advisor, acting head of the legal department of the Residential Managerial Company JSC;

from 2016 – Lawyer

Ask a question to our employee

By clicking the «Send» button, you consent to the processing of personal data and accept the terms of the user agreement.

Старостина Светлана Владимировна

Руководитель отдела «Оформление недвижимости», Руководитель отдела «Адвокатское бюро».
Отдел оформления недвижимости

Отдел Оформление недвижимости компании URVISTA — это команда из опытнейших юристов с профессиональным подходом к решению любых задач, связанных недвижимостью. Берясь за любой проект мы не просто понимаем всю полноту ответственности юристов за результат, мы закрепляем соответствующие финансовые гарантии в договорных отношениях с клиентами.

За годы успешной работы как с небольшими объектами, так и с крупными комплексами специалисты отдела доказали, что безвыходных ситуаций не бывает, главное - уметь работать не по шаблону и просчитывать все риски, чтобы быть готовыми ко всему.

Спектр услуг, которые Вы можете получить у специалистов отдела Оформление недвижимости, так же широк, как и многообразие отношений, возникающих в этой сфере.

Адвокатский отдел

Отдел Адвокатские услуги компании URVISTA - это команда специалистов, обладающих самыми обширными знаниями во всех сферах юриспруденции. Спектр услуг, которые Вы можете получить, обратившись в отдел, так же широк, как и многообразие правовых отношений, возникающих в повседневной жизни граждан и в процессе деятельности юридических лиц.

Образование

ВУЗ: Самарский Государственный Университет (2007-2013 г.г.)

Специальность: юриспруденция, специализация: гражданское право.

Профессиональная деятельность

Стаж в профессии: с 2010 г.

Специализация: представление интересов физических и юридических лиц во всех судебных инстанциях, государственных и правоохранительных органах; подготовка правовых документов любой сложности (договоров, исковых заявлений, претензий, жалоб и т.д.).

Ключевые должности:

2010 г. – 2013 г. – помощник адвоката;

2013 г. – 2014 г. – консультант Нотариальной Палаты Самарской области;

2015 г. – 2016 г. – старший юрисконсульт, и.о. начальника правового отдела АО «Жилищная управляющая компания»;

с 2016 г. – Адвокат

Задать вопрос сотруднику

Нажимая кнопку «Отправить», вы даете согласие на обработку персональных данных и принимаете условия пользовательского соглашения.