URVISTA
En
Ru

Morozova Daria Igorevna

Department specialist «Business registration»
Business registration department

Business Registration Department of URVISTA Legal Company has been working in the sphere of business registration and the legal services market since 2005.

We assist our customers in resolving any legal issues related to conduct of entrepreneurial activity from entity's incorporation to receipt of diverse special permits for business operations. Lawyers of Business Registration Department will help to choose the form of business entity, will prepare registration documents and will open a bank account following registration.

For ongoing businesses we offer services for legal support of various changes, such as change of members' structure, director, name, types of activity, articles of association and other. We may become Your corporate outsourced lawyer, in other words, hold members' meetings in accordance with all the rules, in particular, an annual mandatory meeting. We have wealth of experience in reorganizing legal entities notwithstanding transaction complexity as well as assist in business liquidation. If a company or an individual entrepreneur has substantial debts owed to the budget, banks or contractors which are not likely to be repaid, we will support You through the bankruptcy process.

We work with both individual entrepreneurs and commercial (LLC, JSC and other forms of incorporation) and non-commercial (Autonomous Non-Commercial Organizations, Funds, Unions, Associations et cetera) organizations.

Throughout its existence the Business Registration Department of URVISTA Legal Company has established a reliable, trained and qualified team with professional background and non-trivial approach for addressing any challenges!

Education

Higher educational institution: All-Russian State Tax Academy of the Ministry of Finance of the Russian Federation.

Specialty: jurisprudence; specialization: state and law.

Professional activity

Professional experience: since 2009

Specialization: corporate law; registration of companies and enterprises, introduction of changes to the Unified State Register of Legal Entities and foundation documents of the organization; registration of non-commercial organizations; reorganization and liquidation of any forms of corporate and non-commercial organizations, registration of mass media; consulting in the area of corporate law.

Ask a question to our employee

By clicking the «Send» button, you consent to the processing of personal data and accept the terms of the user agreement.

Морозова Дарья Игоревна

Специалист отдела «Регистрация бизнеса»
Отдел регистрации бизнеса

Отдел регистрации бизнеса Юридической компании URVISTA работает в сфере регистрации бизнеса и на рынке юридических услуг с 2005 года.

Мы помогаем своим клиентам в решении любых юридических вопросов, связанных с ведением предпринимательской деятельности, начиная от создания компании и заканчивая получением различных специальных разрешений для ведения бизнеса. Юристы отдела Регистрация бизнеса помогут с выбором формы ведения бизнеса, подготовят документы к регистрации, а после регистрации - откроют счет в банке.

Для действующего бизнеса есть услуги по сопровождению различных изменений, таких как смена состава участников, директора, наименования, видов деятельности, устава и других. Мы можем стать Вашим корпоративным юристом на аутсорсинге, то есть проводить собрания участников по всем правилам, в том числе ежегодное обязательное собрание. Мы имеем богатый опыт по проведению реорганизации юридических лиц любой сложности, а также осуществляем ликвидацию бизнеса. Если у компании или ИП есть крупные долги перед бюджетом, банками или контрагентами, которые не представляется возможным погасить, поможем провести процедуру банкротства.

Мы работаем как с ИП, так и с коммерческими (ООО, АО и другие формы) и некоммерческими (АНО, Фонды, Союзы, Ассоциации и так далее) организациями.

За время существования отдел Регистрации бизнеса Юридической компании URVISTA сформировал надежную, подготовленную и квалифицированную команду, наделенную профессиональным опытом и неординарным подходом к решению задач любой сложности!

Образование:

ВУЗ: Всероссийская государственная налоговая академия при Министерстве финансов РФ

Специальность: юриспруденция

Профессиональная деятельность:

Стаж в профессии: c 2009 года

Специализация: корпоративное право: регистрация фирм и предприятий, внесение изменений в ЕГРЮЛ и учредительные документы Организации, регистрация некоммерческих организаций, реорганизация и ликвидация любых форм корпоративных и некоммерческих организаций, регистрация СМИ, проведение консультаций в области корпоративного права.

Отзывы
ООО «Терминал строй»
ИП Пугачев Б. В.
ООО «Сковилл»
ООО «МАКС Тревел»
Задать вопрос сотруднику

Нажимая кнопку «Отправить», вы даете согласие на обработку персональных данных и принимаете условия пользовательского соглашения.